Wycombe Wanderers

Results & Fixtures
Sat 12 Sep, 2020, Round 1
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 19 Sep, 2020, Round 2
Blackburn Rovers
5 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 26 Sep, 2020, Round 3
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 03 Oct, 2020, Round 4
Luton Town
2 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 17 Oct, 2020, Round 5
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 2
Millwall
Tue 20 Oct, 2020, Round 6
Reading
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 24 Oct, 2020, Round 7
Norwich City
2 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 27 Oct, 2020, Round 8
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 1
Watford
Sat 31 Oct, 2020, Round 9
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Wed 04 Nov, 2020, Round 10
Birmingham City
1 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 07 Nov, 2020, Round 11
Nottingham Forest
2 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 21 Nov, 2020, Round 12
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 0
Brentford
Tue 24 Nov, 2020, Round 13
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 28 Nov, 2020, Round 14
Derby County
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Wed 02 Dec, 2020, Round 15
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 05 Dec, 2020, Round 16
Preston North End
2 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Wed 09 Dec, 2020, Round 17
Barnsley
2 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 12 Dec, 2020, Round 18
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 2
Coventry City
Tue 15 Dec, 2020, Round 19
Bournemouth
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 19 Dec, 2020, Round 20
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 26 Dec, 2020, Round 21
Bristol City
2 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 29 Dec, 2020, Round 22
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 02 Jan, 2021, Round 23
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 3
Middlesbrough
Sat 30 Jan, 2021, Round 27
Brentford
7 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 02 Feb, 2021, Round 26
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 06 Feb, 2021, Round 28
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 3
Nottingham Forest
Tue 09 Feb, 2021, Round 25
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 13 Feb, 2021, Round 29
Huddersfield Town
2 - 3
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 16 Feb, 2021, Round 30
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 2
Derby County
Sat 20 Feb, 2021, Round 31
Millwall
0 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 23 Feb, 2021, Round 32
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Reading
Sun 28 Feb, 2021, Round 33
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 2
Norwich City
Wed 03 Mar, 2021, Round 34
Watford
2 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 06 Mar, 2021, Round 35
Stoke City
2 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 09 Mar, 2021, Round 24
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 13 Mar, 2021, Round 36
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Preston North End
Wed 17 Mar, 2021, Round 37
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 3
Barnsley
Sat 20 Mar, 2021, Round 38
Coventry City
0 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Fri 02 Apr, 2021, Round 39
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Mon 05 Apr, 2021, Round 40
Rotherham United
0 - 3
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 10 Apr, 2021, Round 41
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 3
Luton Town
Sat 17 Apr, 2021, Round 42
Swansea City
2 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Wed 21 Apr, 2021, Round 43
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 24 Apr, 2021, Round 44
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 01 May, 2021, Round 45
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Bournemouth
Sat 08 May, 2021, Round 46
Middlesbrough
0 - 3
Wycombe Wanderers

Last Updated: Just Now