Swansea City

Results & Fixtures
Sat 12 Sep, 2020, Round 1
Preston North End
0 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 19 Sep, 2020, Round 2
Swansea City
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 26 Sep, 2020, Round 3
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 03 Oct, 2020, Round 4
Swansea City
2 - 1
Millwall
Sat 17 Oct, 2020, Round 5
Swansea City
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Tue 20 Oct, 2020, Round 6
Coventry City
1 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 24 Oct, 2020, Round 7
Bristol City
1 - 1
Swansea City
Tue 27 Oct, 2020, Round 8
Swansea City
2 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 31 Oct, 2020, Round 9
Swansea City
2 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 03 Nov, 2020, Round 10
Brentford
1 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 07 Nov, 2020, Round 11
Norwich City
1 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 21 Nov, 2020, Round 12
Swansea City
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Wed 25 Nov, 2020, Round 13
Swansea City
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sun 29 Nov, 2020, Round 14
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Swansea City
Wed 02 Dec, 2020, Round 15
Middlesbrough
2 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 05 Dec, 2020, Round 16
Swansea City
2 - 0
Luton Town
Tue 08 Dec, 2020, Round 17
Swansea City
0 - 0
Bournemouth
Sat 12 Dec, 2020, Round 18
Cardiff City
0 - 2
Swansea City
Wed 16 Dec, 2020, Round 19
Derby County
2 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 19 Dec, 2020, Round 20
Swansea City
2 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 26 Dec, 2020, Round 21
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 2
Swansea City
Wed 30 Dec, 2020, Round 22
Swansea City
0 - 0
Reading
Sat 02 Jan, 2021, Round 23
Swansea City
2 - 1
Watford
Sat 16 Jan, 2021, Round 24
Barnsley
0 - 2
Swansea City
Wed 27 Jan, 2021, Round 26
Swansea City
1 - 1
Brentford
Sat 30 Jan, 2021, Round 27
Rotherham United
1 - 3
Swansea City
Fri 05 Feb, 2021, Round 28
Swansea City
2 - 0
Norwich City
Wed 17 Feb, 2021, Round 30
Swansea City
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 20 Feb, 2021, Round 31
Huddersfield Town
4 - 1
Swansea City
Wed 24 Feb, 2021, Round 32
Swansea City
1 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 27 Feb, 2021, Round 33
Swansea City
1 - 3
Bristol City
Wed 03 Mar, 2021, Round 34
Stoke City
1 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 06 Mar, 2021, Round 35
Swansea City
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Tue 09 Mar, 2021, Round 25
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 13 Mar, 2021, Round 36
Luton Town
0 - 1
Swansea City
Tue 16 Mar, 2021, Round 37
Bournemouth
3 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 20 Mar, 2021, Round 38
Swansea City
0 - 1
Cardiff City
Fri 02 Apr, 2021, Round 39
Birmingham City
1 - 0
Swansea City
Mon 05 Apr, 2021, Round 40
Swansea City
0 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 10 Apr, 2021, Round 41
Millwall
0 - 3
Swansea City
Tue 13 Apr, 2021, Round 29
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 17 Apr, 2021, Round 42
Swansea City
2 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 20 Apr, 2021, Round 43
Swansea City
0 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sun 25 Apr, 2021, Round 44
Reading
2 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 01 May, 2021, Round 45
Swansea City
2 - 1
Derby County
Sat 08 May, 2021, Round 46
Watford
2 - 0
Swansea City
Mon 17 May, 2021, Round Promotion Play-offs - Semi-finals
Barnsley
0 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 22 May, 2021, Round Promotion Play-offs - Semi-finals
Swansea City
1 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 29 May, 2021, Round Promotion Play-offs - Final
Brentford
2 - 0
Swansea City

Last Updated: Just Now