Stoke City

Results & Fixtures
Sat 12 Sep, 2020, Round 1
Millwall
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sun 20 Sep, 2020, Round 2
Stoke City
0 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 26 Sep, 2020, Round 3
Preston North End
0 - 1
Stoke City
Sun 04 Oct, 2020, Round 4
Stoke City
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 17 Oct, 2020, Round 5
Luton Town
0 - 2
Stoke City
Wed 21 Oct, 2020, Round 6
Stoke City
2 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 24 Oct, 2020, Round 7
Stoke City
3 - 2
Brentford
Tue 27 Oct, 2020, Round 8
Swansea City
2 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 31 Oct, 2020, Round 9
Stoke City
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Wed 04 Nov, 2020, Round 10
Watford
3 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 07 Nov, 2020, Round 11
Reading
0 - 3
Stoke City
Sat 21 Nov, 2020, Round 12
Stoke City
4 - 3
Huddersfield Town
Tue 24 Nov, 2020, Round 13
Stoke City
2 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 28 Nov, 2020, Round 14
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Stoke City
Wed 02 Dec, 2020, Round 15
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 05 Dec, 2020, Round 16
Stoke City
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Tue 08 Dec, 2020, Round 17
Stoke City
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 12 Dec, 2020, Round 18
Derby County
0 - 0
Stoke City
Tue 15 Dec, 2020, Round 19
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 19 Dec, 2020, Round 20
Stoke City
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 26 Dec, 2020, Round 21
Coventry City
0 - 0
Stoke City
Tue 29 Dec, 2020, Round 22
Stoke City
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 02 Jan, 2021, Round 23
Stoke City
0 - 1
Bournemouth
Sat 16 Jan, 2021, Round 24
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Stoke City
Tue 19 Jan, 2021, Round 25
Rotherham United
3 - 3
Stoke City
Fri 22 Jan, 2021, Round 26
Stoke City
1 - 2
Watford
Sat 30 Jan, 2021, Round 27
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 06 Feb, 2021, Round 28
Stoke City
0 - 0
Reading
Sat 13 Feb, 2021, Round 29
Norwich City
4 - 1
Stoke City
Tue 16 Feb, 2021, Round 30
Stoke City
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 20 Feb, 2021, Round 31
Stoke City
3 - 0
Luton Town
Wed 24 Feb, 2021, Round 32
Barnsley
2 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 27 Feb, 2021, Round 33
Brentford
2 - 1
Stoke City
Wed 03 Mar, 2021, Round 34
Stoke City
1 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 06 Mar, 2021, Round 35
Stoke City
2 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 13 Mar, 2021, Round 36
Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Stoke City
Tue 16 Mar, 2021, Round 37
Cardiff City
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 20 Mar, 2021, Round 38
Stoke City
1 - 0
Derby County
Fri 02 Apr, 2021, Round 39
Bristol City
0 - 2
Stoke City
Mon 05 Apr, 2021, Round 40
Stoke City
1 - 2
Millwall
Sat 10 Apr, 2021, Round 41
Birmingham City
2 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 17 Apr, 2021, Round 42
Stoke City
0 - 0
Preston North End
Wed 21 Apr, 2021, Round 43
Stoke City
2 - 3
Coventry City
Sat 24 Apr, 2021, Round 44
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 01 May, 2021, Round 45
Stoke City
0 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 08 May, 2021, Round 46
Bournemouth
0 - 2
Stoke City

Last Updated: Just Now