Rotherham United

Results & Fixtures
Sat 12 Sep, 2020, Round 1
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 19 Sep, 2020, Round 2
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Millwall
Sat 26 Sep, 2020, Round 3
Birmingham City
1 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 03 Oct, 2020, Round 4
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 17 Oct, 2020, Round 5
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Norwich City
Tue 20 Oct, 2020, Round 6
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 24 Oct, 2020, Round 7
Reading
3 - 0
Rotherham United
Wed 28 Oct, 2020, Round 8
Rotherham United
3 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 31 Oct, 2020, Round 9
Stoke City
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Wed 04 Nov, 2020, Round 10
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 07 Nov, 2020, Round 11
Rotherham United
2 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 21 Nov, 2020, Round 12
Swansea City
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 24 Nov, 2020, Round 13
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 2
Rotherham United
Sat 28 Nov, 2020, Round 14
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Bournemouth
Tue 01 Dec, 2020, Round 15
Rotherham United
0 - 2
Brentford
Sat 05 Dec, 2020, Round 16
Coventry City
3 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 08 Dec, 2020, Round 17
Watford
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 12 Dec, 2020, Round 18
Rotherham United
2 - 0
Bristol City
Wed 16 Dec, 2020, Round 19
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 29 Dec, 2020, Round 22
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 16 Jan, 2021, Round 24
Derby County
0 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 19 Jan, 2021, Round 25
Rotherham United
3 - 3
Stoke City
Wed 27 Jan, 2021, Round 21
Middlesbrough
0 - 3
Rotherham United
Sat 30 Jan, 2021, Round 27
Rotherham United
1 - 3
Swansea City
Wed 03 Feb, 2021, Round 20
Rotherham United
3 - 0
Derby County
Sat 06 Feb, 2021, Round 28
Preston North End
1 - 2
Rotherham United
Tue 09 Feb, 2021, Round 23
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Wed 17 Feb, 2021, Round 30
Bournemouth
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 20 Feb, 2021, Round 31
Norwich City
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 23 Feb, 2021, Round 32
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 27 Feb, 2021, Round 33
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Reading
Wed 03 Mar, 2021, Round 34
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Rotherham United
Tue 16 Mar, 2021, Round 37
Rotherham United
1 - 4
Watford
Sat 20 Mar, 2021, Round 38
Bristol City
0 - 2
Rotherham United
Fri 02 Apr, 2021, Round 39
Millwall
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Mon 05 Apr, 2021, Round 40
Rotherham United
0 - 3
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 10 Apr, 2021, Round 41
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 13 Apr, 2021, Round 29
Rotherham United
3 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Thu 15 Apr, 2021, Round 36
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Coventry City
Sun 18 Apr, 2021, Round 42
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Birmingham City
Wed 21 Apr, 2021, Round 43
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 24 Apr, 2021, Round 44
Barnsley
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 27 Apr, 2021, Round 35
Brentford
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 01 May, 2021, Round 45
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 04 May, 2021, Round 26
Luton Town
0 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 08 May, 2021, Round 46
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Rotherham United

Last Updated: Just Now