Preston North End

Results & Fixtures
Sat 12 Sep, 2020, Round 1
Preston North End
0 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 19 Sep, 2020, Round 2
Norwich City
2 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 26 Sep, 2020, Round 3
Preston North End
0 - 1
Stoke City
Sun 04 Oct, 2020, Round 4
Brentford
2 - 4
Preston North End
Sun 18 Oct, 2020, Round 5
Preston North End
0 - 1
Cardiff City
Wed 21 Oct, 2020, Round 6
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 24 Oct, 2020, Round 7
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Preston North End
Wed 28 Oct, 2020, Round 8
Preston North End
0 - 2
Millwall
Sat 31 Oct, 2020, Round 9
Preston North End
1 - 2
Birmingham City
Wed 04 Nov, 2020, Round 10
Reading
0 - 3
Preston North End
Sat 07 Nov, 2020, Round 11
Rotherham United
2 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 21 Nov, 2020, Round 12
Preston North End
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 24 Nov, 2020, Round 13
Preston North End
0 - 3
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 28 Nov, 2020, Round 14
Watford
4 - 1
Preston North End
Tue 01 Dec, 2020, Round 15
Bournemouth
2 - 3
Preston North End
Sat 05 Dec, 2020, Round 16
Preston North End
2 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Wed 09 Dec, 2020, Round 17
Preston North End
3 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 12 Dec, 2020, Round 18
Luton Town
3 - 0
Preston North End
Tue 15 Dec, 2020, Round 19
Barnsley
2 - 1
Preston North End
Fri 18 Dec, 2020, Round 20
Preston North End
1 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 26 Dec, 2020, Round 21
Derby County
0 - 1
Preston North End
Tue 29 Dec, 2020, Round 22
Preston North End
2 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 02 Jan, 2021, Round 23
Preston North End
0 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 16 Jan, 2021, Round 24
Bristol City
2 - 0
Preston North End
Wed 20 Jan, 2021, Round 25
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Preston North End
Sun 24 Jan, 2021, Round 26
Preston North End
0 - 0
Reading
Sat 30 Jan, 2021, Round 27
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 06 Feb, 2021, Round 28
Preston North End
1 - 2
Rotherham United
Fri 12 Feb, 2021, Round 29
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 2
Preston North End
Tue 16 Feb, 2021, Round 30
Preston North End
0 - 1
Watford
Sat 20 Feb, 2021, Round 31
Cardiff City
4 - 0
Preston North End
Wed 24 Feb, 2021, Round 32
Preston North End
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 27 Feb, 2021, Round 33
Preston North End
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Tue 02 Mar, 2021, Round 34
Millwall
2 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 06 Mar, 2021, Round 35
Preston North End
1 - 1
Bournemouth
Sat 13 Mar, 2021, Round 36
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Preston North End
Tue 16 Mar, 2021, Round 37
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 20 Mar, 2021, Round 38
Preston North End
0 - 1
Luton Town
Fri 02 Apr, 2021, Round 39
Preston North End
1 - 1
Norwich City
Mon 05 Apr, 2021, Round 40
Swansea City
0 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 10 Apr, 2021, Round 41
Preston North End
0 - 5
Brentford
Sat 17 Apr, 2021, Round 42
Stoke City
0 - 0
Preston North End
Tue 20 Apr, 2021, Round 43
Preston North End
3 - 0
Derby County
Sat 24 Apr, 2021, Round 44
Coventry City
0 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 01 May, 2021, Round 45
Preston North End
2 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 08 May, 2021, Round 46
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Preston North End

Last Updated: Just Now