Norwich City

Results & Fixtures
Sat 12 Sep, 2020, Round 1
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 19 Sep, 2020, Round 2
Norwich City
2 - 2
Preston North End
Sun 27 Sep, 2020, Round 3
Bournemouth
1 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 03 Oct, 2020, Round 4
Norwich City
0 - 1
Derby County
Sat 17 Oct, 2020, Round 5
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Norwich City
Tue 20 Oct, 2020, Round 6
Norwich City
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 24 Oct, 2020, Round 7
Norwich City
2 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 27 Oct, 2020, Round 8
Brentford
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 31 Oct, 2020, Round 9
Bristol City
1 - 3
Norwich City
Tue 03 Nov, 2020, Round 10
Norwich City
0 - 0
Millwall
Sat 07 Nov, 2020, Round 11
Norwich City
1 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 21 Nov, 2020, Round 12
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Norwich City
Tue 24 Nov, 2020, Round 13
Stoke City
2 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 28 Nov, 2020, Round 14
Norwich City
1 - 1
Coventry City
Wed 02 Dec, 2020, Round 15
Luton Town
3 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 05 Dec, 2020, Round 16
Norwich City
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Wed 09 Dec, 2020, Round 17
Norwich City
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 12 Dec, 2020, Round 18
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 2
Norwich City
Wed 16 Dec, 2020, Round 19
Reading
1 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 19 Dec, 2020, Round 20
Norwich City
2 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 26 Dec, 2020, Round 21
Watford
1 - 0
Norwich City
Tue 29 Dec, 2020, Round 22
Norwich City
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 02 Jan, 2021, Round 23
Norwich City
1 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 16 Jan, 2021, Round 24
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Norwich City
Wed 20 Jan, 2021, Round 25
Norwich City
2 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 30 Jan, 2021, Round 27
Norwich City
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Tue 02 Feb, 2021, Round 26
Millwall
0 - 0
Norwich City
Fri 05 Feb, 2021, Round 28
Swansea City
2 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 13 Feb, 2021, Round 29
Norwich City
4 - 1
Stoke City
Wed 17 Feb, 2021, Round 30
Coventry City
0 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 20 Feb, 2021, Round 31
Norwich City
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 23 Feb, 2021, Round 32
Birmingham City
1 - 3
Norwich City
Sun 28 Feb, 2021, Round 33
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 2
Norwich City
Wed 03 Mar, 2021, Round 34
Norwich City
1 - 0
Brentford
Sat 06 Mar, 2021, Round 35
Norwich City
3 - 0
Luton Town
Sun 14 Mar, 2021, Round 36
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Norwich City
Wed 17 Mar, 2021, Round 37
Nottingham Forest
0 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 20 Mar, 2021, Round 38
Norwich City
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Fri 02 Apr, 2021, Round 39
Preston North End
1 - 1
Norwich City
Tue 06 Apr, 2021, Round 40
Norwich City
7 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 10 Apr, 2021, Round 41
Derby County
0 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 17 Apr, 2021, Round 42
Norwich City
1 - 3
Bournemouth
Tue 20 Apr, 2021, Round 43
Norwich City
0 - 1
Watford
Sat 24 Apr, 2021, Round 44
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 01 May, 2021, Round 45
Norwich City
4 - 1
Reading
Sat 08 May, 2021, Round 46
Barnsley
2 - 2
Norwich City

Last Updated: Just Now