Middlesbrough

Results & Fixtures
Fri 11 Sep, 2020, Round 1
Watford
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 19 Sep, 2020, Round 2
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Bournemouth
Sat 26 Sep, 2020, Round 3
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 03 Oct, 2020, Round 4
Middlesbrough
2 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 17 Oct, 2020, Round 5
Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Reading
Tue 20 Oct, 2020, Round 6
Bristol City
0 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 24 Oct, 2020, Round 7
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Tue 27 Oct, 2020, Round 8
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 31 Oct, 2020, Round 9
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Tue 03 Nov, 2020, Round 10
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 07 Nov, 2020, Round 11
Brentford
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 21 Nov, 2020, Round 12
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Norwich City
Wed 25 Nov, 2020, Round 13
Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Derby County
Sat 28 Nov, 2020, Round 14
Huddersfield Town
3 - 2
Middlesbrough
Wed 02 Dec, 2020, Round 15
Middlesbrough
2 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 05 Dec, 2020, Round 16
Stoke City
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Wed 09 Dec, 2020, Round 17
Preston North End
3 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 12 Dec, 2020, Round 18
Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Millwall
Wed 16 Dec, 2020, Round 19
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 19 Dec, 2020, Round 20
Birmingham City
1 - 4
Middlesbrough
Tue 29 Dec, 2020, Round 22
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 02 Jan, 2021, Round 23
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 3
Middlesbrough
Sat 16 Jan, 2021, Round 24
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Birmingham City
Wed 20 Jan, 2021, Round 25
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sun 24 Jan, 2021, Round 26
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 27 Jan, 2021, Round 21
Middlesbrough
0 - 3
Rotherham United
Sat 30 Jan, 2021, Round 27
Norwich City
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 06 Feb, 2021, Round 28
Middlesbrough
1 - 4
Brentford
Sat 13 Feb, 2021, Round 29
Derby County
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Tue 16 Feb, 2021, Round 30
Middlesbrough
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 20 Feb, 2021, Round 31
Reading
0 - 2
Middlesbrough
Tue 23 Feb, 2021, Round 32
Middlesbrough
1 - 3
Bristol City
Sat 27 Feb, 2021, Round 33
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Tue 02 Mar, 2021, Round 34
Coventry City
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 06 Mar, 2021, Round 35
Swansea City
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 13 Mar, 2021, Round 36
Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Stoke City
Tue 16 Mar, 2021, Round 37
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 20 Mar, 2021, Round 38
Millwall
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Fri 02 Apr, 2021, Round 39
Bournemouth
3 - 1
Middlesbrough
Mon 05 Apr, 2021, Round 40
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Watford
Sat 10 Apr, 2021, Round 41
Barnsley
2 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 17 Apr, 2021, Round 42
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 21 Apr, 2021, Round 43
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 24 Apr, 2021, Round 44
Middlesbrough
3 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 01 May, 2021, Round 45
Luton Town
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 08 May, 2021, Round 46
Middlesbrough
0 - 3
Wycombe Wanderers

Last Updated: Just Now