Coventry City

Results & Fixtures
Sat 12 Sep, 2020, Round 1
Bristol City
2 - 1
Coventry City
Fri 18 Sep, 2020, Round 2
Coventry City
3 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 26 Sep, 2020, Round 3
Barnsley
0 - 0
Coventry City
Fri 02 Oct, 2020, Round 4
Coventry City
1 - 3
Bournemouth
Sat 17 Oct, 2020, Round 5
Brentford
2 - 0
Coventry City
Tue 20 Oct, 2020, Round 6
Coventry City
1 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 24 Oct, 2020, Round 7
Coventry City
0 - 4
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 27 Oct, 2020, Round 8
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Coventry City
Fri 30 Oct, 2020, Round 9
Coventry City
3 - 2
Reading
Wed 04 Nov, 2020, Round 10
Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 07 Nov, 2020, Round 11
Watford
3 - 2
Coventry City
Fri 20 Nov, 2020, Round 12
Coventry City
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Wed 25 Nov, 2020, Round 13
Coventry City
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 28 Nov, 2020, Round 14
Norwich City
1 - 1
Coventry City
Tue 01 Dec, 2020, Round 15
Derby County
1 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 05 Dec, 2020, Round 16
Coventry City
3 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 08 Dec, 2020, Round 17
Coventry City
0 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 12 Dec, 2020, Round 18
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 2
Coventry City
Wed 16 Dec, 2020, Round 19
Coventry City
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 19 Dec, 2020, Round 20
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 26 Dec, 2020, Round 21
Coventry City
0 - 0
Stoke City
Tue 29 Dec, 2020, Round 22
Preston North End
2 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 02 Jan, 2021, Round 23
Millwall
1 - 2
Coventry City
Tue 19 Jan, 2021, Round 25
Reading
3 - 0
Coventry City
Wed 27 Jan, 2021, Round 24
Coventry City
2 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 30 Jan, 2021, Round 27
Birmingham City
1 - 1
Coventry City
Tue 02 Feb, 2021, Round 26
Coventry City
1 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Sat 06 Feb, 2021, Round 28
Coventry City
0 - 0
Watford
Sat 13 Feb, 2021, Round 29
Cardiff City
3 - 1
Coventry City
Wed 17 Feb, 2021, Round 30
Coventry City
0 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 20 Feb, 2021, Round 31
Coventry City
2 - 0
Brentford
Wed 24 Feb, 2021, Round 32
Swansea City
1 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 27 Feb, 2021, Round 33
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Coventry City
Tue 02 Mar, 2021, Round 34
Coventry City
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 06 Mar, 2021, Round 35
Coventry City
1 - 0
Derby County
Tue 16 Mar, 2021, Round 37
Luton Town
2 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 20 Mar, 2021, Round 38
Coventry City
0 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Fri 02 Apr, 2021, Round 39
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 0
Coventry City
Mon 05 Apr, 2021, Round 40
Coventry City
3 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 10 Apr, 2021, Round 41
Bournemouth
4 - 1
Coventry City
Thu 15 Apr, 2021, Round 36
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Coventry City
Sun 18 Apr, 2021, Round 42
Coventry City
2 - 0
Barnsley
Wed 21 Apr, 2021, Round 43
Stoke City
2 - 3
Coventry City
Sat 24 Apr, 2021, Round 44
Coventry City
0 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 01 May, 2021, Round 45
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 08 May, 2021, Round 46
Coventry City
6 - 1
Millwall

Last Updated: Just Now