Cardiff City

Results & Fixtures
Sat 12 Sep, 2020, Round 1
Cardiff City
0 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 19 Sep, 2020, Round 2
Nottingham Forest
0 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 26 Sep, 2020, Round 3
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Reading
Sat 03 Oct, 2020, Round 4
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 0
Cardiff City
Sun 18 Oct, 2020, Round 5
Preston North End
0 - 1
Cardiff City
Wed 21 Oct, 2020, Round 6
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Bournemouth
Sat 24 Oct, 2020, Round 7
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Wed 28 Oct, 2020, Round 8
Derby County
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 31 Oct, 2020, Round 9
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 2
Cardiff City
Tue 03 Nov, 2020, Round 10
Cardiff City
3 - 0
Barnsley
Fri 06 Nov, 2020, Round 11
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 21 Nov, 2020, Round 12
Millwall
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Wed 25 Nov, 2020, Round 13
Coventry City
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 28 Nov, 2020, Round 14
Cardiff City
4 - 0
Luton Town
Tue 01 Dec, 2020, Round 15
Cardiff City
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 05 Dec, 2020, Round 16
Watford
0 - 1
Cardiff City
Tue 08 Dec, 2020, Round 17
Stoke City
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 12 Dec, 2020, Round 18
Cardiff City
0 - 2
Swansea City
Wed 16 Dec, 2020, Round 19
Cardiff City
3 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 19 Dec, 2020, Round 20
Norwich City
2 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 26 Dec, 2020, Round 21
Cardiff City
2 - 3
Brentford
Tue 29 Dec, 2020, Round 22
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 16 Jan, 2021, Round 24
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Norwich City
Wed 20 Jan, 2021, Round 25
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 27 Jan, 2021, Round 26
Barnsley
2 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 30 Jan, 2021, Round 27
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Millwall
Sat 06 Feb, 2021, Round 28
Bristol City
0 - 2
Cardiff City
Tue 09 Feb, 2021, Round 23
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 13 Feb, 2021, Round 29
Cardiff City
3 - 1
Coventry City
Tue 16 Feb, 2021, Round 30
Luton Town
0 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 20 Feb, 2021, Round 31
Cardiff City
4 - 0
Preston North End
Wed 24 Feb, 2021, Round 32
Bournemouth
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 27 Feb, 2021, Round 33
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Tue 02 Mar, 2021, Round 34
Cardiff City
4 - 0
Derby County
Fri 05 Mar, 2021, Round 35
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 13 Mar, 2021, Round 36
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Watford
Tue 16 Mar, 2021, Round 37
Cardiff City
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 20 Mar, 2021, Round 38
Swansea City
0 - 1
Cardiff City
Fri 02 Apr, 2021, Round 39
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Mon 05 Apr, 2021, Round 40
Sheffield Wednesday
5 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 10 Apr, 2021, Round 41
Cardiff City
2 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Fri 16 Apr, 2021, Round 42
Reading
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Tue 20 Apr, 2021, Round 43
Brentford
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 24 Apr, 2021, Round 44
Cardiff City
2 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 01 May, 2021, Round 45
Birmingham City
0 - 4
Cardiff City
Sat 08 May, 2021, Round 46
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Rotherham United

Last Updated: Just Now