Bournemouth

Results & Fixtures
Sat 12 Sep, 2020, Round 1
Bournemouth
3 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 19 Sep, 2020, Round 2
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Bournemouth
Sun 27 Sep, 2020, Round 3
Bournemouth
1 - 0
Norwich City
Fri 02 Oct, 2020, Round 4
Coventry City
1 - 3
Bournemouth
Sat 17 Oct, 2020, Round 5
Bournemouth
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 21 Oct, 2020, Round 6
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Bournemouth
Sat 24 Oct, 2020, Round 7
Watford
1 - 1
Bournemouth
Wed 28 Oct, 2020, Round 8
Bournemouth
1 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 31 Oct, 2020, Round 9
Bournemouth
1 - 1
Derby County
Tue 03 Nov, 2020, Round 10
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Bournemouth
Sat 07 Nov, 2020, Round 11
Birmingham City
1 - 3
Bournemouth
Sat 21 Nov, 2020, Round 12
Bournemouth
4 - 2
Reading
Tue 24 Nov, 2020, Round 13
Bournemouth
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 28 Nov, 2020, Round 14
Rotherham United
2 - 2
Bournemouth
Tue 01 Dec, 2020, Round 15
Bournemouth
2 - 3
Preston North End
Fri 04 Dec, 2020, Round 16
Barnsley
0 - 4
Bournemouth
Tue 08 Dec, 2020, Round 17
Swansea City
0 - 0
Bournemouth
Sat 12 Dec, 2020, Round 18
Bournemouth
5 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Tue 15 Dec, 2020, Round 19
Bournemouth
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 19 Dec, 2020, Round 20
Luton Town
0 - 0
Bournemouth
Wed 30 Dec, 2020, Round 22
Brentford
2 - 1
Bournemouth
Sat 02 Jan, 2021, Round 23
Stoke City
0 - 1
Bournemouth
Tue 12 Jan, 2021, Round 21
Bournemouth
1 - 1
Millwall
Sat 16 Jan, 2021, Round 24
Bournemouth
0 - 1
Luton Town
Tue 19 Jan, 2021, Round 25
Derby County
1 - 0
Bournemouth
Fri 29 Jan, 2021, Round 27
Reading
3 - 1
Bournemouth
Tue 02 Feb, 2021, Round 26
Bournemouth
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 06 Feb, 2021, Round 28
Bournemouth
3 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 13 Feb, 2021, Round 29
Nottingham Forest
0 - 0
Bournemouth
Wed 17 Feb, 2021, Round 30
Bournemouth
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 20 Feb, 2021, Round 31
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Bournemouth
Wed 24 Feb, 2021, Round 32
Bournemouth
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 27 Feb, 2021, Round 33
Bournemouth
1 - 0
Watford
Wed 03 Mar, 2021, Round 34
Bristol City
1 - 2
Bournemouth
Sat 06 Mar, 2021, Round 35
Preston North End
1 - 1
Bournemouth
Sat 13 Mar, 2021, Round 36
Bournemouth
2 - 3
Barnsley
Tue 16 Mar, 2021, Round 37
Bournemouth
3 - 0
Swansea City
Fri 02 Apr, 2021, Round 39
Bournemouth
3 - 1
Middlesbrough
Mon 05 Apr, 2021, Round 40
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 2
Bournemouth
Sat 10 Apr, 2021, Round 41
Bournemouth
4 - 1
Coventry City
Tue 13 Apr, 2021, Round 38
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Bournemouth
Sat 17 Apr, 2021, Round 42
Norwich City
1 - 3
Bournemouth
Wed 21 Apr, 2021, Round 43
Millwall
1 - 4
Bournemouth
Sat 24 Apr, 2021, Round 44
Bournemouth
0 - 1
Brentford
Sat 01 May, 2021, Round 45
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Bournemouth
Sat 08 May, 2021, Round 46
Bournemouth
0 - 2
Stoke City
Mon 17 May, 2021, Round Promotion Play-offs - Semi-finals
Bournemouth
1 - 0
Brentford
Sat 22 May, 2021, Round Promotion Play-offs - Semi-finals
Brentford
3 - 1
Bournemouth

Last Updated: Just Now