Blackburn Rovers

Results & Fixtures
Sat 12 Sep, 2020, Round 1
Bournemouth
3 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 19 Sep, 2020, Round 2
Blackburn Rovers
5 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 26 Sep, 2020, Round 3
Derby County
0 - 4
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 03 Oct, 2020, Round 4
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 17 Oct, 2020, Round 5
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Wed 21 Oct, 2020, Round 6
Watford
3 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 24 Oct, 2020, Round 7
Coventry City
0 - 4
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 27 Oct, 2020, Round 8
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 4
Reading
Sat 31 Oct, 2020, Round 9
Swansea City
2 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 03 Nov, 2020, Round 10
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 07 Nov, 2020, Round 11
Blackburn Rovers
3 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 21 Nov, 2020, Round 12
Luton Town
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 24 Nov, 2020, Round 13
Preston North End
0 - 3
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 28 Nov, 2020, Round 14
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Barnsley
Wed 02 Dec, 2020, Round 15
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Millwall
Sat 05 Dec, 2020, Round 16
Brentford
2 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 09 Dec, 2020, Round 17
Bristol City
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 12 Dec, 2020, Round 18
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 2
Norwich City
Wed 16 Dec, 2020, Round 19
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 19 Dec, 2020, Round 20
Stoke City
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 26 Dec, 2020, Round 21
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 29 Dec, 2020, Round 22
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 02 Jan, 2021, Round 23
Birmingham City
0 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 16 Jan, 2021, Round 24
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Stoke City
Sun 24 Jan, 2021, Round 26
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 30 Jan, 2021, Round 27
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 06 Feb, 2021, Round 28
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Fri 12 Feb, 2021, Round 29
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 2
Preston North End
Wed 17 Feb, 2021, Round 30
Barnsley
2 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 20 Feb, 2021, Round 31
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 24 Feb, 2021, Round 32
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 3
Watford
Sat 27 Feb, 2021, Round 33
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Coventry City
Tue 02 Mar, 2021, Round 34
Reading
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 06 Mar, 2021, Round 35
Millwall
0 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 09 Mar, 2021, Round 25
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Swansea City
Fri 12 Mar, 2021, Round 36
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
Brentford
Wed 17 Mar, 2021, Round 37
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 20 Mar, 2021, Round 38
Norwich City
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Fri 02 Apr, 2021, Round 39
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Mon 05 Apr, 2021, Round 40
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 2
Bournemouth
Sat 10 Apr, 2021, Round 41
Cardiff City
2 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Fri 16 Apr, 2021, Round 42
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Derby County
Tue 20 Apr, 2021, Round 43
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 24 Apr, 2021, Round 44
Blackburn Rovers
5 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Sat 01 May, 2021, Round 45
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 08 May, 2021, Round 46
Blackburn Rovers
5 - 2
Birmingham City

Last Updated: Just Now