Birmingham City

Results & Fixtures
Sat 12 Sep, 2020, Round 1
Birmingham City
1 - 0
Brentford
Sat 19 Sep, 2020, Round 2
Swansea City
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 26 Sep, 2020, Round 3
Birmingham City
1 - 1
Rotherham United
Sun 04 Oct, 2020, Round 4
Stoke City
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 17 Oct, 2020, Round 5
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 20 Oct, 2020, Round 6
Norwich City
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 24 Oct, 2020, Round 7
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Wed 28 Oct, 2020, Round 8
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 31 Oct, 2020, Round 9
Preston North End
1 - 2
Birmingham City
Wed 04 Nov, 2020, Round 10
Birmingham City
1 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 07 Nov, 2020, Round 11
Birmingham City
1 - 3
Bournemouth
Fri 20 Nov, 2020, Round 12
Coventry City
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Tue 24 Nov, 2020, Round 13
Luton Town
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 28 Nov, 2020, Round 14
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Millwall
Tue 01 Dec, 2020, Round 15
Birmingham City
1 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 05 Dec, 2020, Round 16
Bristol City
0 - 1
Birmingham City
Wed 09 Dec, 2020, Round 17
Reading
1 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 12 Dec, 2020, Round 18
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Watford
Wed 16 Dec, 2020, Round 19
Cardiff City
3 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 19 Dec, 2020, Round 20
Birmingham City
1 - 4
Middlesbrough
Sat 26 Dec, 2020, Round 21
Nottingham Forest
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Tue 29 Dec, 2020, Round 22
Birmingham City
0 - 4
Derby County
Sat 02 Jan, 2021, Round 23
Birmingham City
0 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 16 Jan, 2021, Round 24
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Birmingham City
Wed 20 Jan, 2021, Round 25
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 30 Jan, 2021, Round 27
Birmingham City
1 - 1
Coventry City
Tue 02 Feb, 2021, Round 26
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 06 Feb, 2021, Round 28
Bournemouth
3 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 13 Feb, 2021, Round 29
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Luton Town
Wed 17 Feb, 2021, Round 30
Millwall
2 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 20 Feb, 2021, Round 31
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 1
Birmingham City
Tue 23 Feb, 2021, Round 32
Birmingham City
1 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 27 Feb, 2021, Round 33
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 02 Mar, 2021, Round 34
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 06 Mar, 2021, Round 35
Barnsley
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 13 Mar, 2021, Round 36
Birmingham City
0 - 3
Bristol City
Wed 17 Mar, 2021, Round 37
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Reading
Sat 20 Mar, 2021, Round 38
Watford
3 - 0
Birmingham City
Fri 02 Apr, 2021, Round 39
Birmingham City
1 - 0
Swansea City
Tue 06 Apr, 2021, Round 40
Brentford
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 10 Apr, 2021, Round 41
Birmingham City
2 - 0
Stoke City
Sun 18 Apr, 2021, Round 42
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Birmingham City
Wed 21 Apr, 2021, Round 43
Birmingham City
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 24 Apr, 2021, Round 44
Derby County
1 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 01 May, 2021, Round 45
Birmingham City
0 - 4
Cardiff City
Sat 08 May, 2021, Round 46
Blackburn Rovers
5 - 2
Birmingham City

Last Updated: Just Now