Barnsley

Results & Fixtures
Sat 12 Sep, 2020, Round 1
Barnsley
0 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 19 Sep, 2020, Round 2
Reading
2 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 26 Sep, 2020, Round 3
Barnsley
0 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 03 Oct, 2020, Round 4
Middlesbrough
2 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 17 Oct, 2020, Round 5
Barnsley
2 - 2
Bristol City
Wed 21 Oct, 2020, Round 6
Stoke City
2 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 24 Oct, 2020, Round 7
Millwall
1 - 1
Barnsley
Tue 27 Oct, 2020, Round 8
Barnsley
3 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 31 Oct, 2020, Round 9
Barnsley
1 - 0
Watford
Tue 03 Nov, 2020, Round 10
Cardiff City
3 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 07 Nov, 2020, Round 11
Derby County
0 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 21 Nov, 2020, Round 12
Barnsley
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Tue 24 Nov, 2020, Round 13
Barnsley
0 - 1
Brentford
Sat 28 Nov, 2020, Round 14
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Barnsley
Tue 01 Dec, 2020, Round 15
Birmingham City
1 - 2
Barnsley
Fri 04 Dec, 2020, Round 16
Barnsley
0 - 4
Bournemouth
Wed 09 Dec, 2020, Round 17
Barnsley
2 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 12 Dec, 2020, Round 18
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Barnsley
Tue 15 Dec, 2020, Round 19
Barnsley
2 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 19 Dec, 2020, Round 20
Swansea City
2 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 26 Dec, 2020, Round 21
Barnsley
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Tue 29 Dec, 2020, Round 22
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 02 Jan, 2021, Round 23
Norwich City
1 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 16 Jan, 2021, Round 24
Barnsley
0 - 2
Swansea City
Tue 19 Jan, 2021, Round 25
Watford
1 - 0
Barnsley
Wed 27 Jan, 2021, Round 26
Barnsley
2 - 2
Cardiff City
Sat 30 Jan, 2021, Round 27
Nottingham Forest
0 - 0
Barnsley
Sun 14 Feb, 2021, Round 29
Brentford
0 - 2
Barnsley
Wed 17 Feb, 2021, Round 30
Barnsley
2 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 20 Feb, 2021, Round 31
Bristol City
0 - 1
Barnsley
Wed 24 Feb, 2021, Round 32
Barnsley
2 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 27 Feb, 2021, Round 33
Barnsley
2 - 1
Millwall
Wed 03 Mar, 2021, Round 34
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 3
Barnsley
Sat 06 Mar, 2021, Round 35
Barnsley
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Wed 10 Mar, 2021, Round 28
Barnsley
0 - 0
Derby County
Sat 13 Mar, 2021, Round 36
Bournemouth
2 - 3
Barnsley
Wed 17 Mar, 2021, Round 37
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 3
Barnsley
Sat 20 Mar, 2021, Round 38
Barnsley
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Fri 02 Apr, 2021, Round 39
Barnsley
1 - 1
Reading
Mon 05 Apr, 2021, Round 40
Luton Town
1 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 10 Apr, 2021, Round 41
Barnsley
2 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sun 18 Apr, 2021, Round 42
Coventry City
2 - 0
Barnsley
Wed 21 Apr, 2021, Round 43
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 24 Apr, 2021, Round 44
Barnsley
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 01 May, 2021, Round 45
Preston North End
2 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 08 May, 2021, Round 46
Barnsley
2 - 2
Norwich City
Mon 17 May, 2021, Round Promotion Play-offs - Semi-finals
Barnsley
0 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 22 May, 2021, Round Promotion Play-offs - Semi-finals
Swansea City
1 - 1
Barnsley

Last Updated: Just Now